I think I wont’t love you again

yeah,this is my breakfast today!! Starbuck Caramel Hot Chocolate…..

first time drink it,really nice ~ love it so much.

But the price is too high for sure:(

Next time must be next year to drink it I think,

or else I will be bankrupt :O

Now I knew why so many people like to drink Starbuck,

not only the drink is also the service and the ambiance at Cafe.

Although it is expensive, it is full when Saturday and Sunday afternoon.

I’m so lucky can enjoy the quiet moment at here.

Oh ya……

Got to my bloody assignment already,

that is tooooooooooooooooo many as I imagine,

the 11 questions of Accounting almost killed me! :X

 

 

Good luck to  me please I need an A in the following test😛

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

