Waiting

Yup,I’m waiting again for this

 

hope it wont be disappointed me, hopefully…….

Actually, a bit regret to buy iPod at that time after I heard that iPod in white is coming soon :X

Why? Why like that? I never heard that you will release white version for it *cry*

Besides that, the price is adjusted too.

Luckily is the 8GB version dropped to US$ 199,

but not for 32GB and 64 GB. Really thanks GOD!!!

Otherwise, I will be super regret about it,really.

Okay almost 10 minutes to wait for iOS 5!

I hope that it is Last 10 minutes for waiting .

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

