Movie Marathon

Actually, today should be go to sing KTV with Mindy, Jeanie and Shaggy

BUT all of them said they will be missed appointment when I asked them yesterday night.

Oh My Gosh! All of them put airplane !

Theirs A2 examination is left around 1 month for them to prepare so this is the main reason that they refused come out.

Besides that, two of them will going to Sg on tomorrow so they must study as much as possible to catch up.

By the way,I ain’t angry of  that because I understand that kind of feeling.

On the same time, I online to search which movie is nice.

SO

I go for movie because today is MOVIE DAY!

The first one is RIO. The other one is Chase Our Love(宅男总动员).
 

 

 I love Blu, it’s species is Spix’s Macaw.

It is super cute and smart but it couldn’t fly, a bird that can’t fly!

The dog at the right hand side is full of saliva in his mouth all the time, so disgusting! but it is adorable.

This movie is full of songs, I prefer the song sang by birds ♥

Is it nice? I think mostly will be a yes.

Chase our love(COL) convergence 41 well-known actors/actresses in a movie, Isn’t awesome?

COL is funnier than Rio, laughter show that in the theater.

But this two movies are suitable for different range people to watch.

and sometimes I couldn’t clearly catch the point what did they say because all are Cantonese.

Rio: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♡ ♡ 

Catch Our Love: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♡ 

Leave a Reply

